Contact

La Cité de Mirabel Inc.

Adresse :
11 700, rue de l’Avenir, Bureau 401
Mirabel, Québec, Canada
J7J 0G7

Raymond Junior Courtemanche
Co-fondateur
Daniel Proulx
Co-fondateur
Cellulaire : 514-941-4499
Courriel : dproulx@citemirabel.com
Francine Latour
Directrice administrative
Téléphone : 450-951-8811
Courriel : f.latour@citemirabel.com
Denis Leclerc
VP Développement, Vente et Location
Cellulaire : 450-241-0144
Courriel : dleclerc@citemirabel.com
Josée Belec
VP Marketing et Communications
Cellulaire : 514-433-4440
Courriel : jbelec@citemirabel.com
Lino Bouthiller
VP Finances
Cellulaire : 514-594-6548
Courriel : lbouthiller@citemirabel.com
Sylvie Pilon
Adjointe
Administration, développement et gestion immobilière
Cellulaire : 514-442-3459
Courriel : spilon@citemirabel.com