Contact

La Cité de Mirabel Inc.

Address :
11 700, rue de l’Avenir, Office 401
Mirabel, Québec, Canada
J7J 0G7

Raymond Junior Courtemanche
Co-Founder
Daniel Proulx
Co-Founder
Cellphone : 514-941-4499
Email : dproulx@citemirabel.com
Francine Latour
Administrative Manager
Telephone : 450-951-8811
Email : f.latour@citemirabel.com
Denis Leclerc
VP Development, Sales & Leasing
Cellphone : 450-241-0144
Email : dleclerc@citemirabel.com
Josée Belec
VP Marketing & Communications
Cellphone : 514-433-4440
Email : jbelec@citemirabel.com
Lino Bouthiller
VP Finances
Cellphone : 514-594-6548
Email : lbouthiller@citemirabel.com
Sylvie Pilon
Assistant
Administration, development & real estate
Cellphone : 514-442-3459
Email : spilon@citemirabel.com